GHOST WORLD

Rebecca: This is so bad it’s almost good.
Enid: This is so bad it’s gone past good and back to bad again.

Seymour:I can’t relate to 99% of humanity.

Enid: We need to find a place where you can go to meet women who share your interests.
Seymour: Maybe I don’t want to meet someone who shares my interests. I hate my interests.

Enid: Wow, look at me. I’m not even listening to a word you’re saying.

Enid:How come all that time I was trying to get you a date you never asked me out?
Seymour:You’re a beautiful girl, I couldn’t imagine you’d have any interest in me except as an amusingly cranky eccentric curiosity.

Rebecca: you get totally sick of all the creeps and losers and weirdos.
Enid: But those are our people…

Enid:I used to think about one day not telling anybody and just taking off and going to some random place…
It would have to be some totally average day when nobody was expecting it, and I’d just disappear and they’d never see me again.

Esta entrada fue publicada en Sin categoría. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Deja un comentario